Altius Telecom Infrastructure Trust వార్షిక వృద్ధి వివరాలు ఆధారంగా కంపెనీ చరిత్ర
Data Infrastructure Trust - Registered in the Republic of India as an irrevocable trust set up under the Indian Trusts Act, 1882, and registered as an infrastructure investment trust under the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Infrastructure Investment Trusts) Regulations, 2014(ÂInvIT RegulationsÂ), originally under the name ÂTower Infrastructure TrustÂ, on March 19, 2019 having registration number IN/InvIT/18-19/0009 at Mumbai.Subsequently, the name of the Trust was changed to ÂData Infrastructure Trust upon issue of fresh certificate of registration dated October 8, 2021 under the InvIT Regulations.
2022 -The company issued rights shares of Rs. 0 in the ratio of 1:88 at a premium of Rs. 110.46 per share. -Company name has changed to Data Infrastructure Trust from Tower Infrastructure Trust.
2024 -The Company name has changed from Data Infrastructure Trust to Altius Telecom Infrastructure Trust.
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.