Q&T Foods Ltd. వార్షిక వృద్ధి వివరాలు ఆధారంగా కంపెనీ చరిత్ర
Our company was originally incorporated as Private Limited Company under the Companies Act, 2013 in the name and style of ÂQ&T Foods Private LimitedÂ, on August 29, 2018. Subsequently, our Company was converted into Public Limited Company and the name of the company was changed to ÂQ&T Foods Limited pursuant to shareholders resolution passed at an Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on May 27, 2024 and fresh certificate of incorporation dated August 08, 2024 was issued by the Central Processing Centre. As on the date of prospectus, the Corporate Identification Number of our company is U55101UP2018PLC107257.
MAJOR EVENTS IN THE HISTORY:
2018
- Incorporation of our Company as private limited Company and started its business operations.
- Launching of Brand ÂAmerican BakersÂ
2022
- Expanded distribution network in Uttar Pradesh and Delhi
2024
- Conversion of our Company from Private Limited to Public Limited Company and consequent change in the name of Company from ÂQ&T Foods Private Limited to ÂQ&T Foods LimitedÂ.
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.