1. All Schedules form an integral part of the Balance Sheet and Profit
& Loss Account,
2. Figures have been rounded off to the nearest rupee.
3. Comparative Figures of the Previous Year have been re-arranged and
re-grouped wherever considered necessary.
4. Sales Tax & VAT actually paid during the year has been deducted from
the Gross Sales as per Provision of Sec.43B of the Income Tax Act and
there after the Net Sales have been taken to the Profit & Loss Account.
VAT paid on purchase of goods is considered as input credit and
adjusted with output tax arises on sale of goods. Also, VAT is not
included in the valuation of inventory. Bonus, Commission etc. paid to
the Employees and Provident Fund and ESI Contributions actually paid as
accrued during the year have been taken to the Profit & Loss Account.
5. Quantitative Statement and item wise details of Stock. Input VAT.
Output VA1. Purchase. Sales. Cost of Goods sold and Gross Profit etc.
are in Schedule-15.
6. Additional information in respect of Paragraphs 4C. 41) of Part II
of Schedule VI to the Companies Act. 1956. - NIL
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.