BLT Logistics Ltd. వార్షిక వృద్ధి వివరాలు ఆధారంగా కంపెనీ చరిత్ర
Our Company was originally registered in the name of ÂBLT Logistics Private Limited and received a Certificate of Incorporation dated September 06, 2011, from the Registrar of Companies, National Capital Territory of Delhi and Haryana. Later on, our Company was converted into a Public Limited Company pursuant to the shareholders' resolution passed at the Extra-ordinary General Meeting of our Company held on December 30, 2023, and the name of our Company was changed to ÂBLT Logistics LimitedÂ. A fresh Certificate of Incorporation consequent upon conversion from Private Limited Company to Public Limited Company dated February 09, 2024, was issued by the Registrar of Companies, Delhi. The Corporate Identification Number of our Company is U63000DL2011PLC224622.
MAJOR EVENTS:
2012
- Our Company was incorporated as a private limited company under the name ÂBLT Logistics Private LimitedÂ.
2024
- Our Company has expanded our offerings to warehousing services.
- Acquired subsidiary in the name of ÂSabarmati Express India Private LimitedÂ.
- Our Company was converted into a Public Limited Company under the name of ÂBLT Logistics LimitedÂ
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.