Bhanot Construction & Housing Ltd. వార్షిక వృద్ధి వివరాలు ఆధారంగా కంపెనీ చరిత్ర
Originally incorporated as Private Limited Company in the name & style of Mahasaraswati International Private Limited with the Registrar of Companies, NCT of Delhi & Haryana vide Certificate of Incorporation dated August 7, 1976. Subsequently, the Company was converted into Limited Company in the name & style of Mahasaraswati International Limited vides fresh Certificate of Incorporation dated January 5, 1983. Further the name of the Company was changed to Bhanot Construction and Housing Limited vide fresh Certificate of Incorporation dated November 01, 1985.
2012
- The equity shares of Bhanot Construction & Housing Ltd (Scrip Code: 534740) are listed and admitted to dealings on the Exchange in the list of 'T' Group Securities.
- The CompanyÂs Boutique Hotel ÂKRISHNA RESIDENCYÂ at Plot No. 2, Sector-12B, Dwarka, New Delhi has been formally inaugurated by HonÂble Union State Minister for Finance - Shri Namo Narain Meena.
Disclaimer: This is 3rd Party content/feed, viewers are requested to use their discretion and conduct proper diligence before investing, GoodReturns does not take any liability on the genuineness and correctness of the information in this article
Notifications
Settings
Clear Notifications
No New Notifications
Notifications
Use the toggle to switch on notifications
Block for 8 hours
Block for 12 hours
Block for 24 hours
Don't block
To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar
Click it and Unblock the Notifications
Close X
Close X
To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:
Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options.
Click on the “Options ”, it opens up the settings page,
Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page.
Scroll down the page to the “Permission” section .
Here click on the “Settings” tab of the Notification option.
A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification.
Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes.